The Backlog feature is automatically generated when you create an agile project.
From here on out, the Backlog is where you create all the additional User Stories, tasks, and checklists for your project. Everything that your team needs to work on is in the Backlog.

Important note: No work can actually take place in the Backlog. It must occur in a Sprint.

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.