Documents "Shared with Me"
1. To begin, select the documents module from the left side panel.
2. Once you’re directed to the documents page, you will see a switch labeled “Shared with Me” along the top of the screen.
3. Click the switch “On”. It will also turn blue once it is switched on.
4. "My Drive” will turn into “Shared with Me” so you can see all the files that have been shared with you.