In this document we will show you the case management main page and discuss about the different functionalities available on the case management main page.
1. Click on the Cases icon from the left navigation panel. It will take you to the cases main page where you can have a look at all the created cases.
2. On the top right corner, you will find main function buttons for Cases.
- +Add: Clicking on this function, you will be taken to a new client creation screen where you can create a new case for client. You can have more information on '+Add' by visiting "How to create a new Client".
- Display Settings: By clicking on this function you can choose the columns you want to see in your cases main screen. You can hide or view the column by simply clicking on the Visible check. By checking resizable box 'On' you can also adjust the size of the columns according to your needs. To confirm your changes press the save button at the bottom right.
- Case Template: By clicking on this function button you will be taken to case templates screen where you can create new templates and also update the existing case templates. You can have more information on Case Templates by visiting "How to create Case Template".
- Export to Excel: This function is used to download all the cases list created in the system onto Microsoft Excel.
By default, clicking on cases will open the active cases or you can simply click on Active cases from the top of the screen.
On the main screen you will see the list of all the cases with details. Also under the 'Action' column you find three dots '...'. By clicking on these dots you can perform different actions, which are mentioned as follows:
- Worker Allocation: By clicking on this action, it will take you to workers allocation main page. You can find more information on workers allocation by visiting "Workers Allocation - Overview".
- Archive: By clicking on this action will transfer your case from active case to archive case.
- Delete: By clicking on this action button, your cases will be removed permanently.
- UnPublished: By clicking on this action button, the case will be moved from active cases section to the applicant section.
In the Archived Case section you will see all the cases you have archived from the active case section. Most of the time workers do not want to delete the case, but on the same time they do not want to see them in their active case section so you can archived then and might unarchived them later when needed.