• To begin, select the documents module from the left side panel.
  • Once you’re directed to the documents page, you will see a switch labeled “Shared with Me” along the top of the screen.
  • Click the switch “On”. It will also turn blue once it is switched on.
  • “My Drive” will turn into “Shared with Me” so you can see all the files that have been shared with you.

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.